Food

Functional food products

EMEA

Mr. Ralf Scheunemann
M: + 49 (0)1607 052 735
E: r.scheunemann@sonac.biz

 

NAFTA

Mr. Maurice van Empel
M: + 31 (0)6 22 67 06 24
E: mauricevanempel@sonac.biz

ASIA

Mr. Maurice van Empel
M: + 31 (0)6 22 67 06 24
E: mauricevanempel@sonac.biz

SAM

Food grade fats

EMEA

Mr. Ralph Brands
M: + 31 (0)6 13 76 39 86
E: ralph.brands@darlingii.com

Ms. Patricia Kloosterman
M: + 31 (0)622 998 009
E: patricia.kloosterman@sonac.biz

Mr. Taras Reshetiuk
M: +49 151 161 57 850
E: tarasreshetiuk@sonac.biz



Dry pet food

Mr. Lucien van der Rijt

M: +31659197155
E: lucienvanderrijt@sonac.biz

Mr. Iskender Yildiz
M: +49 (0)170 9273367
E: IYildiz@darlingii.com

Mr. Louis van Deun
M: + 32 (0)498 175 418
E: louisvandeun@sonac.biz 

Mr. Krzysztof Lerch
M: +48691093979
E: krzysztof.lerch@sonac.pl

Mr. Taras Reshetiuk
M: +49 151 161 57 850
E: tarasreshetiuk@sonac.biz

NAFTA

Mr. Randy T. Ray
M: + 1 (859) 801 7557
E: randy.ray@darlingii.com

Ms. Katlyn Shillington
M: +1 (563) 652-4951
E: katlyn.shillington@sonac.biz

OTHER ASIA

Mr. Jeroen Reijers
M: +61(0)458 752 932
E: jeroenreijers@sonac.biz

Mr. Sandor van Oudheusden
M: +66(0)870353604
E: salesoffice-asia@darlingii.com

CHINA

Ms. Sophia Xue
M: +86 275 972 0286
E: sophia.xue@sonac.biz


Wet pet food

Mr. Louis van Deun
M: + 32 (0)498 175 418
E: louisvandeun@sonac.biz 

NAFTA

Mr. Randy T. Ray
M: + 1 (859) 801 7557
E: randy.ray@darlingii.com

Ms. Katlyn Shillington
M: +1 (563) 652-4951
E: katlyn.shillington@sonac.biz

OTHER ASIA

Mr. Jeroen Reijers
T: +61(0)458 752 932
E: jeroenreijers@sonac.biz

 

CHINA


Feed

Mr. Louis van Deun
M: + 32 (0)498 175 418
E: louisvandeun@sonac.biz

Mr. Iskender Yildiz
M: +49 (0)170 9273367
E: IYildiz@darlingii.com

Mr. Krzysztof Lerch
M: +48691093979
E: krzysztof.lerch@sonac.pl

Mrs. Denise Jurgeit
M: +49(0)15164324518
E: d.jurgeit@sonac.de

Mr. Taras Reshetiuk
M: +49 151 161 57 850
E: tarasreshetiuk@sonac.biz

NAFTA

Mr. Randy T. Ray
M: + 1 (859) 801 7557
E: randy.ray@darlingii.com

OTHER ASIA

Mr. Jeroen Reijers
+61(0)458 752 932
jeroenreijers@sonac.biz

Mr. Sandor van Oudheusden
M: +66 87 035 3604
E: salesoffice-asia@darlingii.com

CHINA

Mr. Cheng Qiming
M: +86 (0)1332 971 76 36
E: qiming.cheng@sonac.biz

Ms. Sophia Xue
M: +86 275 972 0286
E: sophia.xue@sonac.biz


Fertilizer

EMEA

NAFTA

Mr. Randy T. Ray
M: + 1 (859) 801 7557
E: randy.ray@darlingii.com


Oleochemicals

EMEA

Mrs. Alie van den Bosch
M: + 31 (0)650 268 023
E: alievandenbosch@sonac.biz 

Mr. Marnix Muylaert
M + 32 (0) 497 47 30 76
E: marnixmuylaert@sonac.biz 

NAFTA

Mr. Randy T. Ray
M: + 1 (859) 801 7557
E: randy.ray@darlingii.com


Other markets

All geographical area's

Ms. Alie van den Bosch
M: + 31 (0)650 268 023
E: alievandenbosch@sonac.biz