Food

Functional food products

EMEA

Mr. Ralf Scheunemann
M: + 49 (0)1607 052 735
E: r.scheunemann@sonac.de

Mr. Laurens Maathuis
M: + 31 (0)6 10 26 09 16
E: laurensmaathuis@sonac.biz

NAFTA

Ms. Debbie Vacha
M:  +1 262 363 6050
E: debbie.vacha@sonac.biz

ASIA

SAM

Food grade fats

EMEA

Mr. Ralph Brands
M: + 31 (0)6 13 76 39 86
E: ralph.brands@darlingii.com

Ms. Patricia Kloosterman
M: + 31 (0)622 998 009
E: patricia.kloosterman@sonac.biz

Mr. Taras Reshetiuk
M: +49 151 161 57 850
E: tarasreshetiuk@sonac.biz


All geographical area's


Dry pet food

EMEA

Mr. Herbert Samsom
M: + 31 (0)6 22 48 72 52
E: herbertsamsom@sonac.biz  

Mr. Iskender Yildiz
M: +49 (0)170 9273367
E: IYildiz@darlingii.com

Mr. Louis van Deun
M: + 32 (0)498 175 418
E: louisvandeun@sonac.biz 

Mr. Piotr Palka
M: +48605859290
E: ppa@sonac.pl

Mr. Taras Reshetiuk
M: +49 151 161 57 850
E: tarasreshetiuk@sonac.biz

NAFTA

Mr. Brian Lamp
M: + 1 (0)2623 789 376
E: brian.lamp@sonac.biz  

Sarah Whitley
M: +1 (0)262 378 1709
E: sarah.whitley@darlingii.com

OTHER ASIA

Mr. Jeroen Reijers
M: +61(0)458 752 932
E: jeroenreijers@sonac.biz

Mr. Herbert Samsom
M: +31 (0)622 487 252
E: herbertsamsom@sonac.biz

SAM

Mr. Brian Lamp
M: + 1 (0)2623 789 376
E: brian.lamp@sonac.biz  

CHINA


Wet pet food

EMEA

Mr. Geert van der Velden
M: + 31 (0)651 063 301
E: geertvandervelden@sonac.biz  

Mr. Louis van Deun
M: + 32 (0)498 175 418
E: louisvandeun@sonac.biz 

NAFTA

Mr. Brian Lamp
M: + 1 (0)2623 789 376
E: brian.lamp@sonac.biz  

OTHER ASIA

Mr. Jeroen Reijers
T: +61(0)458 752 932
E: jeroenreijers@sonac.biz

 

SAM

Mr. Brian Lamp
M: + 1 (0)2623 789 376
E: brian.lamp@sonac.biz  

CHINA


Feed

EMEA

Mr. Geert van der Velden
M: + 31 (0)651 063 301
E: geertvandervelden@sonac.biz

Mr. Louis van Deun
M: + 32 (0)498 175 418
E: louisvandeun@sonac.biz

Mr. Iskender Yildiz
M: +49 (0)170 9273367
E: IYildiz@darlingii.com

Mr. Piotr Palka
M: +48605859290
E: ppa@sonac.pl

Mr. Taras Reshetiuk
M: +49 151 161 57 850
E: tarasreshetiuk@sonac.biz

NAFTA

Mr. Brian Lamp
M: + 1 (0)2623 789 376
E: brian.lamp@sonac.biz

Ms. Sarah Whitley
M: +1 (0)262 378 1709
E: sarah.whitley@darlingii.com

OTHER ASIA

Mr. Jeroen Reijers
+61(0)458 752 932
jeroenreijers@sonac.biz

Mr. Sandor van Oudheusden
M: +66 87 035 3604
E: info@sonac.biz

SAM

CHINA

Mr. Cheng Qiming
M: +86 (0)1332 971 76 36
E: cqmhappy@aliyun.com

Fertilizer


EMEA

Ms. Susan Okkerse
M: +31 499 364508
E:  susan.okkerse@darlingii.com 

NAFTA

Mr. Brian Lamp
M: + 1 (0)2623 789 376
E: brian.lamp@sonac.biz  


Oleochemicals

EMEA

Mrs. Alie van den Bosch
M: + 31 (0)650 268 023
E: alievandenbosch@sonac.biz 

Mr. Marnix Muylaert
M + 32 (0) 497 47 30 76
E: marnixmuylaert@sonac.biz 

NAFTA

Mr. Brian Lamp
M: + 1 (0)2623 789 376
E: brian.lamp@sonac.biz  


Other markets

All geographical area's

Ms. Alie van den Bosch
M: + 31 (0)650 268 023
E: alievandenbosch@sonac.biz